The mission of the Waccamaw WAVE is to advocate the education of our children and support a partnership that fosters communication between our students, faculty, staff, parents, and the community, with an emphasis on parental involvement."

With renewed energy, this organization is excited about supporting the goal at Waccamaw High of becoming one of the state's top learning environments. We encourage all parents to join us in these efforts by "Catching the WAVE".

 

 

SIGN UP FOR MEMBERSHIP TODAY!

WAVE Business Partner Sponsorship Levels

WAVE Teacher and Family Membership Form

Thank You to our 2016-2017 Business Partners!

 

2017-2018 WAVE PTSA Board Members

Principal: Dr. David Hammel  dhammel@gcsd.k12.sc.us

President: Whitney Hewitt  whitney651@aol.com

Secretary/VP: Christy Stuckey   cstuckey@sc.rr.com

Treasurer: Elizabeth Parler   walkeranddemma@msn.com

Business Partners: Karyn Congdon & Kathi Grace
gerald3374@aol.com     kathi.grace@foundersgolf.com

Communications: Elissa Rosenberg    elissa_rosenberg@yahoo.com

Fundraising/Warrior Wear: Becky Fico & Liz Cook
rfico@sc.rr.com   lizcook1999@gmail.com

Membership: Kay Homnick    kaytee55044@yahoo.com

Volunteers/Teacher Appreciation:  Kimberly Hall &Tonya Allison
kmhall@me.com      tonya@jahoc.com

Teacher of the Year: Cara Cook    ccook@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Student Council President: Emma Gaskins    emmagaskins@yahoo.com